We wish to advise Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander viewers that this website may contain images and voices of people who are deceased

13 - 15 July 2018

Contact

Teho Ropeyarn installation at UMI Arts' CIAF stall. Photograph Lovegreen Photography

The Cairns Indigenous Art Fair is an annual event held over three days in July, during the tropical winter, 13-15 July 2018

The annual CIAF program of events continues to create the well-known celebration of Queensland Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander art, music, dance, performance and fashion. The three day event that includes an art market, art fair, fashion performance and a dance and music performance program is held at the Cairns Cruise Liner Terminal

Other events are held at partner venues throughout the city. 

For general enquiries please contact Wanda Weatherall on 07 4050 7712 or email  wanda@ciaf.com.au

CAIRNS INDIGENOUS ART FAIR LTD

PO Box 5777, Cairns QLD 4870

51 The Esplanade, Cairns QLD 4870

T: (07) 4050 7712

E: artfair@ciaf.com.au

 

For specific enquiries

Artistic Director – Janina Harding -   artistic@ciaf.com.au    

General Manager – Vanessa Gillen -  manager@ciaf.com.au  

Project Manager – Danelle Nicol – projects@ciaf.com.au

Marketing/PR -  Pip Miller- pip@pipmillerpr.com.au or marketing@ciaf.com.au 

SOCIAL MEDIA

CIAF regularly updates and posts via its various social media platforms. LIKE and FOLLOW CIAF to stay up to date and in touch with announcements, news and photos.

FACEBOOK 

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

YOUTUBE

Sign up for CIAF E-News here

CIAF respectfully acknowledges the First Peoples’ and Custodians of the lands, waters and seas on which we work and live. We honour their Elders, past and present